Kirkby on Bain Church of England
 Voluntary Aided Primary School

Kirkby on Bain
Church of England
Primary School

01526 352715

A welcome from the Chair of Governors

This page is being updated.

Meet our Governors

Foundation Governors

Paul Brewster 

Helen Eke

Dr Kelly Sissons

Charlotte Hobbs

Staff Governors

Geogina Day

Laura Ward

Parent Governors

David Smith

LA Governor

Matthew Savage

Clerk to Governors

Jo Ingle 


Register of Interest

Governing Body Attendance

Governor Appointment Information & Areas of Responsibility





Our Governors